Friday, April 7, 2017

Glaucoma : Updates & Celebrating Glaucoma week

Presenter: Dr. Sailesh Mani Pokharel , Dept. of Ophthalmology, BPKIHS
Date and time: Wednesday April 12, 2017, from 14:30 (NST)
Link to follow the course Click here to see the presentation

Sunday, March 26, 2017

An Approach to COPD

Presenter: Dr. Rupak Bhandari, Dept. of GP&EM, BPKIHS
Date and time: Wednesday March 29, 2017, from 14:30 (NST)
Link to follow the course Click here to see the presentation

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Cervical Intraepithelial neoplsia (CIN) : Update

Presenter: Dr. Tara Mananadhar, Dept. of Gynaecology, BPKIHS
Date and time: Wednesday March 15, 2017, from 14:30 (NST)
Link to follow the course Click here to see the presentation

Monday, February 13, 2017

Noise induced hearing loss

Presenter: Dr Sudeep Mishra, Dept. of Otolaryngology & HNS, BPKIHS
Date and time: Wednesday February 15, 2017, from 14:30 (NST)
Link to follow the course Click here to see the presentation

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

LEISHMANIAISIS: An Update

Presenter: Dr. Lokraj Sah, Dept. of Pediatrics, BPKIHS
Date and time: Wednesday February 8, 2017, from 14:30 (NST)
Link to follow the course Click here to see the presentation

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Rational use of Antibiotics

Presenter: Dr. Deependra  Prasad Sarraf,  Dept.  of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics, BPKIHS
Date and time: Wednesday January 25, 2017, from 14:30 (NST)
Link to follow the course Click here to see the presentation

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Rabies and Its Prevention

Presenter: Dr. Vijay Kumar Khanal, Department of SPH & Community Medicine, BPKIHS
Date and time: Wednesday September 28, 2016, from 14:30 (NST)
Link to follow the course Click here to see the presentation